We, the people behind Every Child Every Time, acknowledge that we are on Treaty No. 1 territory.

We acknowledge that Manitoba includes the original Lands of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota, Dene, Inuit people and Metis Nations.

We respect the Treaties that were made on these territories and we acknowledge the harms and mistakes of the past.

We dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with First Nations, Metis and Inuit communities in a spirit of reconciliation and collaboration.

Last Updated: January 31, 2019